EST ENG RUS

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

CONTACT

Print this page

 

AS SILSTEVE

Kesk 2

40231 Sillamäe

Estonia

Phone: +372 3929200

Fax:     +372 3929207

e-mail: silsteve@silsteve.ee

 

BOARD

Jaanus Paas

Member of the Board

+372 39 29200

j.paas@silsteve.ee

SECRETARY

Elizaveta Shestakova

Administrative assistant

+372 39 29200

j.sestakova@silsteve.ee

HUMAN RESOURCES MANAGER

Victoria Tisler

Human Resources manager

+372 39 29220

v.tisler@silsteve.ee

DEPARTMENT OF PRODUCTION

Argo Korjus

Director of Production

+372 39 29204

a.korjus@silsteve.ee

Sander Osvet

Dep. Director of Production

+372 39 29213

s.osvet@silsteve.ee

Aalis Tepper

Dep. Director of Production

+372 39 29232

a.tepper@silsteve.ee

DEPARTMENT OF COMMERCE

Nil Ismailova

Director of Commerce

+372 39 29245

n.ismailova@silsteve.ee

Irina Shabas

Dep. Director of Commerce

+372 39 29348

i.shabas@silsteve.ee

Aleksandr Saltykov

Dep. Director of Commerce

+372 39 29437

a.saltokov@silsteve.ee

Aleksandra Kanzafarova

Sales Assistant

+372 39 29215

a.kanzafarova@silsteve.ee

Irina Shaljapina

Forwarding Specialist

+372 39 29417

i.shaljapina@silsteve.ee

Nina Fedorova

Warehouse Specialist

+372 39 29241

n.fjodorova@silsteve.ee

 

CUSTOMS BROKERAGE

Ljudmila Petrova

Customs broker

+372 39 29527

l.petrova@silsteve.ee

Jelena Pool

Customs broker

+372 39 29144

j.pool@silsteve.ee

Irina Stokozova

Declarant

+372 39 29375

i.stokozova@silsteve.ee

ANALYST

Svetlana Petceritsa

Analyst

+372 39 29196

s.petseritsa@silsteve.ee

CHIEF ACCOUNTANT

Kristel Syrmus

Chief Accountant

+372 510 5649

k.sormus@silsteve.ee

CHIEF ENGINEER

Tormis Prits

Chief Engineer

+372 39 29 270

t.prits@silsteve.ee

CONSTRUCTION CONSULTANT

Valentin Sushko

Construction consultant

+372 39 29 234

v.sushko@silsteve.ee