EST ENG RUS

Content on this page requires a newer version of Adobe Flash Player.

Get Adobe Flash player

KONTAKT

Print this page

 


AS SILSTEVE

Kesk 2

40231 Sillamäe

telefon: +372 39 29200

faks:     +372 39 29207

e-post: silsteve@silsteve.ee

 

JUHATUS

Jaanus Paas

Juhatuse liige

+372 39 29200

j.paas@silsteve.ee

SEKRETÄR

Jelizaveta Šestakova

Sekretär

+372 39 29200

j.sestakova@silsteve.ee

PERSONALIJUHT

Victoria Tisler

Personalijuht

+372 39 29220

v.tisler@silsteve.ee

TOOTMISDIREKTORI TEENISTUS

Argo Korjus

Tootmisdirektor

+372 39 29204

a.korjus@silsteve.ee

Sander Osvet

Tootmisdirektori asetäitja

+372 39 29213

s.osvet@silsteve.ee

Aalis Tepper

Tootmisdirektori asetäitja

+372 39 29232

a.tepper@silsteve.ee

KOMMERTSDIREKTORI TEENISTUS

Nil Ismailova

Kommertsdirektor

+372 39 29245

n.ismailova@silsteve.ee

Irina Šabas

Kommertsdirektori asetäitja

+372 39 29348

i.shabas@silsteve.ee

Aleksandr Saltõkov

Kommertsdirektori asetäitja

+372 39 29437

a.saltokov@silsteve.ee

Aleksandra Kanzafarova

Müügiassistent

+372 39 29215

a.kanzafarova@silsteve.ee

Irina Šaljapina

Logistik

+372 39 29417

i.shaljapina@silsteve.ee

Niina Fjodorova

Laoarvestuse spetsialist

+372 39 29241

n.fjodorova@silsteve.ee

Ladu

 



 

Vahetuse vanem

+372 53026660

Tolliagentuur

Ljudmila Petrova

Tolliagent

+372 39 29527

l.petrova@silsteve.ee

Jelena Pool

Tolliagent

+372 39 29144

j.pool@silsteve.ee

Irina Stokozova

Deklarant

+372 39 29375

i.stokozova@silsteve.ee

ÖKONOMIST

Svetlana Petšeritsa

Ökonomist

+372 39 29196

s.petseritsa@silsteve.ee

PEARAAMATUPIDAJA

Kristel Sõrmus

Pearaamatupidaja

+372 510 5649

k.sormus@silsteve.ee

PEAINSENER

Tormis Prits

Peainsener

+372 39 29 270

t.prits@silsteve.ee

EHITUSNÕUNIK

Valentin Sushko

Ehitusnõunik

+372 39 29 234

v.sushko@silsteve.ee